Board of Directors

WV EMS Coalition Board of Directors

Non-Profit EMS Agency

Forest Weyen, Executive Director

Monongalia EMS

For-Profit EMS Agency

Paul Seamann, Director of Operations

Jan Care Ambulance

Rapid Response or Non-Transporting Agency

Ed Thompson, Captain/Head of EMS

City of Beckley Fire Department

County Based EMS Agency

Monica Mason, Executive Director

Kanawha County Emergency Ambulance Authority

Air Medical Service EMS Agency

Clinton Burley, President and CEO

HealthNet Aeromedical Services

Small EMS Agency

Trish Watson, Director/Paramedic

Lincoln EMS

Large EMS Agency

Ray Bryant, Chief of Operations

Logan Emergency Ambulance Service Authority

At Large

A. Gordon Merry III, Director

Cabell County EMS

Membership Representative

Anthony McDaniel, Paramedic Shift Supervisor

Ohio County EMS